Week #12- Have I improved?

Have I improved?

      This week we have been asked a question have I improved? I believe that I have improved because I have been a lot more comfortable about writing and I feel as if my writing skills have been a lot better than they were at the beginning of the school year. I have learned so many new things because of the student blogging challenge and feel so fortunate that I was able to do this. I’m so proud of myself because I have gotten two blogs worth reading and I would never have thought I would get them and because of that I’m way more confident in everything I do now, so I would like to say thank you to everyone that has helped me my teacher and Mrs.W for giving us these blogging challenges.    

                              Sticky note - thank you!Creative Commons License NOGRAN s.r.o. via Compfight  

 

Leave a Reply